Image 1 0f 3 thumb






To become a fundraising ambassador, create your own fundraising page by visiting
www.backabuddy.co.za



Click here to view the exclusive shopping experience with Jewel Africa

CONATC US


CITW REGIONAL PROJECT MANAGER

Heather Wilson
Tel: +27 11 807 1800
Fax: +27 11 807 2110
Email: heatherw@wilderness.co.za


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS BOTSWANA

Geoffrey Aupiti
Tel: +267 686 0086
Fax: +267 686 0632
Email: geoffreya@wilderness.co.bw


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS LIMPOPO VALLEY

Tanya McKenzie
Tel: +27 82 417 0434
Fax: +27 86 671 1227
Email: tanya@wildnetafrica.com


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS MALAWI

Symon Chibaka
Tel: +265 177 6403
Mobile: +265 999 669 369
Fax: +265 177 1397
Email: citw@wilderness.mw


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS NAMIBIA

Kim Awbrey
Tel: + 264 61 274 546
Fax: +264 61 239 455
Email: citw@wilderness.com.na


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS SEYCHELLES

Fiona Dennis
Tel: + 248 344 646
Fax: + 248 344 488
Mobile: + 248 522 502
Email: fionad@north-island.com


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS SOUTH AFRICA

Janet Wilkinson
Tel: + 27 11 807 1800
Fax: + 27 11 807 2110
Email: janetw@wilderness.co.za


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS ZAMBIA

Emma Seaman
Tel: +260 211 216 008 /9 /10 /11
Fax: +260 211 840 024
Email: emmas@wilderness.co.zm


CHILDREN IN THE WILDERNESS ZIMBABWE

Sue Goatley
Tel: +263 13 43 371 /2 /3
Fax: +263 13 45 942
Email: sue@wilderness.co.zw